Artist: 6th Sense
Title: Sleepless
Year: 2003
Label: BMG
Cat No: BVCP-21321
Format: CD


On A Wing (Boult/Wiltshire)
Paradise (Tzuke/Wiltshire)
Illusion (Sammy Fain/Irving Kahal)
For A Reason (Wiltshire)
The Only One (Wiltshire)
Tears In The Rain (Braithwaite/Wiltshire)
By My Side (Drury/Mason/Wiltshire)
Keep On Walking (Boult/Wiltshire)
Take My Heart (Drury/Wiltshire)
Sleepless In The City (Boult/Wiltshire)
Heaven (Wiltshire)
Paradise [Afronaught Vocal Mix] (Tzuke/Wiltshire)
Paradise [Hiroshi Watana. Be Mix] (Tzuke/Wiltshire)
Illusion [The Irrisistible Force Mix] (Sammy Fain/Irving Kahal)


Judie is credited with Lead and Background Vocals on 'Paradise'.


Sleepless is a Japanese only release, but Paradise was issued in the U.K. as a 12" single.

Label: Joint
Cat No: B:004
Year: 2003