Artist: Beverley Worboys
Title: Songs To The Night Sky
Year: 2008
Label: Yellow Sounds
Cat No: 34479 84425
Format: CD


Trouble (Berryman/Buckland/Champion/Martin)
Snow (Loreena McKennitt/Archibald Lampman)
Scarlet Tide (Elvis Costello/Henry Burnett)
Memphis Skyline (Rufus Wainwright)
Dimming Of The Day (Richard Thompson)
Moorlough Shore (Trad. Arr. Gavin Meredith)
Prayer Before A Voyage (Fergus O'Farrell/Malcolm Clancy)
Stay With Me Till Dawn (Judy Tzuke)
Ae Fond Kiss (Trad. from a poem by Robert Burns)
Daylight (Gavin Meredith/Beverley Worboys)
Blacksmith (Trad. Arr. Gavin Meredith)
Stay With Me Till Dawn [Remix] (Judy Tzuke)