Artist: John Martyn
Title: Solid Air
Year: 1973
Label: Island
Cat No: ILPS 9226
Format: Vinyl


Side One:
Solid Air (John Martyn)
Over The Hill (John Martyn)
Don't Want To Know (John Martyn)
I'd Rather Be The Devil (Skip James)
Side Two:
Go Down Easy (John Martyn)
Dreams By The Sea (John Martyn)
May You Never (John Martyn)
The Nab In The Station (John Martyn)
The Easy Blues (John Martyn)


Judie covered 'May You Never' on 'The Beauty Of Hindsight'.


'May You Never' was originally issued as a single, and is a different recording to the album version.

Label: Island
Cat No: WIP 6116
Year: 1971