Title: Welcome To The Cruise
Year: 2016
Label: Wrasse
Cat No: WRASS255V
Format: Vinyl [Reissue]


Side One:
Welcome To The Cruise (Tzuke/Paxman)
Sukarita (Tzuke/Paxman)
For You (Tzuke/Paxman)
These Are The Laws (Tzuke/Paxman)
Bring The Rain (Tzuke/Paxman)
Side Two:
Southern Smiles (Tzuke/Paxman)
Katiera Island (Tzuke/Paxman)
Ladies Night (Tzuke/Paxman)
New Friends Again (Tzuke/Paxman)
Stay With Me Till Dawn (Tzuke/Paxman)


Special Gatefold Limited Edition 180g vinyl with exclusive poster.