Title: Songs 1
Year: 2007
Label: Big Moon
Cat No: JTS001
Format: CD


Cup Of Tea Song (Judie Tzuke/Ben Mark)
All At Sea (Judie Tzuke/David Saw)
Oh My Dayz (Judie Tzuke/Ben Mark)
Dark Days (Judie Tzuke/Gareth Gates)
Spin (Judie Tzuke/Martin Terefe)
Jewel (Judie Tzuke/David P Goodes)
We Don't (Judie Tzuke/David Saw)
This Time (Judie Tzuke/Ciara Newell/Graham Kearns)
Temporary (Judie Tzuke/David P Goodes)
That Kinda Love (Judie Tzuke/Jamie Norton)
Last Bus (Judie Tzuke/Jamie Norton)


Track 4 is titled 'In My Bed' and Tracks 9 & 10 are listed the wrong way round on the back of the CD. Track 11 is a 'Bonus' track not listed on the CD.


Also issued as a 'Limited Edition - Vinyl Look CD.